plus minus gleich

2014-12-01 X-MAS SPECIAL

We will ship a free “Don't Let Go” DVD featuring Maui Ultra Fins teamriders Flo Jung and Robby Swift.

You only have to place an order on exceeding 89 Euros.*

Get your free X-Mas gift now!

* Please don't put the DVD in your basket because we will add it manually for free after you've placed your order.

X-mas-Special 20141201


2014-10-01 Maui Ultra Fins at PWA World Cup Sylt


Come along and find out about our product range including exciting new developments and talk to our international and national teamriders Daida, Iballa, Philip, Sarah-Quita, Robby, Arrianne, Nick, Nicolas, Adi, Björn, Valentin, Marco, Yentel, Adrien, Flo and Albert. They would love to chat to you!


2014-08-08 Julien Pockrandt German Junior Slalom Champion

Our teamrider Julien Pockrandt (GER-287) has just won the German Junior Slalom Championship (U17) on Sylt. He was using a MUF Slalom Race 38 in his 116 litre slalom board!

Julien also scored amazingly well in the recent DWC cup in Heidkate, finishing a race on 4th overall.

Congratulations, Julien and keep on riding!

2014-08-08 k

More Articles...
  • «
  •  Start 
  •  Prev 
  •  1 
  •  2 
  •  3 
  •  4 
  •  5 
  •  6 
  •  7 
  •  8 
  •  9 
  •  10 
  •  Next 
  •  End 
  • »

Page 1 of 44


Secure payment!
The credit card payment-system
isPCI DSS compliant!

For more information
just click on the button!

If you like Maui Ultra Fins, just let the world know...

Shopping cart

Your Cart is currently empty.